Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 408-271-7163   Fax: (no FAX number)

Mail: League of Women Voters of San Jose/Santa Clara
P.O. Box 5374
San Jose, CA 95150

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Mary Collins [send email]
Voter Service Suzanne Sikora [send email]
Vice President Maryann Haggerty [send email]
Secretary Leslie Hallenbeck [send email]
Public Relations Pat Reardon [send email]
Voter Editor Elizabeth Bogatin-Starr [send email]
Action Gloria Chun Hoo [send email]
Lunch With League Marie Arnold [send email]
Treasurer Martha Beattie [send email]
Communications Pat Reardon [send email]
Webmaster Pat Reardon [send email]
Membership Lorraine Myers [send email]
Natural Resources Rita Norton [send email]
Dues Sandy Remmers [send email]
Donors Karen Nelson [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.